logo_revata_mobil


Vi som jobbar på Revata

Anders Englund

Godkänd revisor
 

Tel: 090-18 31 22

Mobil: 070-322 68 79

 

anders.englund@revata.se

Frida Bergenheim

Auktoriserad revisor
 

Tel: 090-18 31 33

Mobil: 070-567 77 95

 

frida.bergenheim@revata.se

Sofia Ulin 

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult

 

Tel: 090-18 31 23

Mobil: 070-302 90 05 
 

sofia.ulin@revata.se

Taru Johansson 

Redovisningskonsult
 

Tel: 090-18 31 32

Mobil: 070-319 26 44 
 

taru.johansson@revata.se

Helena Åström 

Auktoriserad revisor
 

Tel: 090-18 31 24

Mobil: 070-628 18 00

 

helena.astrom@revata.se

Malin Carnérus 

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult

 

Tel: 090-18 31 27

Mobil: 070-224 88 88

 
malin.carnerus@revata.se

Samuel Önnbo 

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult

 

Tel: 090-18 31 30

Mobil: 070-303 63 45

 

samuel.onnbo@revata.se

Nina Fajers

Redovisningskonsult
 

Tel: 090-18 31 31

Mobil: 070-675 32 78

 

nina.fajers@revata.se

Margareta Andersson 

Auktoriserad revisor
 

Tel: 090-18 31 21

Mobil: 070-351 04 05

 

margareta.andersson@revata.se

Karin Sjöö 

Auktoriserad redovisnings-
konsult

 

Tel: 090-18 31 28

Mobil: 070-346 13 22

 

karin.sjoo@revata.se

Linda Grill 

Redovisningskonsult
 

Tel: 090-18 31 26

Mobil: 070-215 05 95
 

linda.grill@revata.se